Naruto : Journey of Becoming Hokage

Naruto is a manga series written by Masashi Kishimoto and was adapted to Anime Series. The story of this anime revolves around the life story of Naruto Uzumaki a ninja from the country of Konoha who wanted to be a Hokage (This is what the citizen of Konoha called their leader, a strongest ninja on their country).


There are different levels of ninja and before you acquire the position of a Kage (a leader of each country, on Konoha’s case they called their leader as Hokage) you should acquire each of its level.

The different levels of the Ninja are :

1. Student
Students are taught the basics and work of a ninja or shinobi.

2. Genin
The genin was the lowest rank of a shinobi. It achieved once a ninja passes the exam at the Academy of ninja. In general, they perform low Class D missions.

3. Chunin
This is the rank of a shinobi when they passed the Chunin exam. They are the one who perform Class C and some Class D missions.


4. Jonin
The Jonin is the elite rank of a shinobi. They stand up as teachers to new genin to use or take advantage of their knowledge and weapons as a shinobi. These Jounin usually holds the high mission of their Class A and Class S.

5. Kage
The Kage stand as chief-shinobi of each town. It is the result of their coming and expertise in fighting and making decisions to keep their lives and teeming cities covered. The meaning of the word "Kage" in Japanese is shadow.

6. Missing-Nin
The Missing-Nins are ninja who abandoned their village.

7. Shinobi Hunter
Every ninja’s town has Shinobi group of hunters. They are the one who catch and kill missing-nin so that the secret of their country will remain unknown to other countries.


8. The ANBU are chosen Chunin or Jounin whose mission is to kill the unwanted visitors of their village and the Class S mission. Because of their unique skills, the ANBU also acts as special group of shinobi warriors. Wearing the ANBU mask.
The mean of the word ANBU comes from Ansatsu Senjutsu Tokushu Butai (暗杀 戦 术 特殊 部队, Ansatsu Senjutsu Tokushu Butai), who’s literal meaning is Special Assassination and Tactical Squad.

The story of all Naruto’s movies is about friendship, principles of a good and righteous shinobi ninja and his journey of becoming a Hokage. There are currently 7 Naruto films which are Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow, Legend of the Stone of Gelel, Guardian of the Crescent Moon Kingdom, Naruto: Shippuden the Movie, Naruto Shippuden2: Bonds, Naruto Shippuden 3: Inheritors of the Will of Fire, Narutro Shippuden 4: The Lost Tower. And the latest naruto shippuden on anime series is currently on Episode 188 while on manga series it’s on episode 517.

Speak Your Mind